Serving Tennis to Disabled People

Changing lives through sport

The Dan Maskell Tennis Trust,  c/o Sport Wins PO Box 238 Tadworth KT20 5WT Charity No. 1133589  Tel: 01737 831707

Use PayPal to make a secure donation - no PayPal account needed - click on donate button



Elaine Paige OBE has been DMTT's President since 2010 when she took over from John Barrett MBE, the founding President. Elaine adores tennis and has fully embraced her role and passionately supports the work of DMTT and disability tennis in general.

John Barrett has retained his involvement and is now an Honorary Vice-President

Vice Presidents are Marcus Buckland, Andrew Castle, Margaret-Mary Cochrane, Mark Cox MBE, Tim Henman OBE, Sir Geoff Hurst, Greg Rusedski, Sam Smith, Virginia Wade OBE and Jeff Wayne

The Trustees are led by) Sue Wolstenholme OBE (Chairman), John Tucker (Vice-Chairman), Lilas Davison, Tony Hughes, John James OBE, Rob McCowen, Noel McShane, Robin Maskell-Charlton and Ian Peacock OBE

Gilly English is the Trust's part-time Executive Director who runs the Trust on a day-to day basis